Staff

District Staff

Leslie

Leslie Brezicka

Office Coordinator/Manager
leslie.brezicka@nd.nacdnet.net

Landon

Landon Evenson

District Technician
landon.evenson@nd.nacdnet.net

Kaylie

Kaylie Carver

319 Watershed Coordinator
kaylie.carver@nd.nacdnet.net


NRCS Staff

Brandon

Brandon Laddusaw

NRCS District Conservationist
brandon.laddusaw@usda.gov

James

James Winther

NRCS Natural Resource Specialist
james.winther@usda.gov

Jerikka

Jerikka Freeman

NRCS Management & Program Analyst
jerikka.freeman@usda.gov

Mark

Mark Welter

Wild Rice CDU Supervisor
mark.welter@usda.gov


Board Members

Board Members

Top row left to right: Eric Delahoyde & Jason Asche
Bottom row: Duayne Baldwin & Joe Breker
Not pictured: Cam Gulleson


Looking for our full contact information? If so, please view the contact page.

Quick Contact

8991 Hwy 32 Suite 2
Forman, ND 58032
View Map

Phone: 701-724-6226 Ext 3

Latest News & Updates

2024 Wild Rice SCD Tree Sale Day
Posted on 05-29-2024

2024 Scholarship Winners
Posted on 05-07-2024

Pasture Pipeline Plow for Rent!
Posted on 04-29-2024

View All

find us on facebook

About Us

It is the goal of the Wild Rice Soil Conservation District to educate and help the local land users (for conservation of soil) right here in Sargent County. We do this by offering a variety of services and making available various technical, financial, and educational resources.

Notice:

USDA is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.

Get Social:

Contact Info

8991 Hwy 32 Suite 2
Forman, ND 58032

Phone: 701-724-6226 Ext 3
Click here to email

Copyright © 2019 - 2024 Wild Rice Soil Conservation District & its licensors